Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Wilson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MM H494

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. Always johnny on the spot and ready to help. Travis and Toni his agent are the best! Never more than a couple of hours to a day before they contact you back."

Tammy Wines

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people too deal with. The office staff are very nice and always explain things."

Michael Tucker

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service cheap prices very professional"

Lynne Cadena

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis Wilson and his office staff are Helpful, Knowledgeable and Always there when needed! You can't go wrong with Travis!"

lisa eisenberg

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are amazing. Professional and quick with answers to all of my questions. Its like having a good friend you can call on! Day or night. They appreciate your business and it shows."

Vicki Sicula

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are THE BEST! When our son who is away at college had an accident, Travis and team were right there - just like a good neighbor :) - to help him with everything he needed. Thank you, Travis and team for giving this far away mom peace of mind that her kids are in good hands!"

Jeff Swanner

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis has been our agent for years. We have several policies, and it is a comfort not having to worry or even think about it. We know we are being taken care of at all times. He and his office staff are friendly, prompt, and go out of their way to help us when needed. I can’t imagine trusting our insurance policies with anyone else. Highly recommend!!"

Jinx Clower

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is so very helpful and always get service with a smile"

Ashley

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristi is awesome! She is always available to answer questions and is very knowledgeable about products and services offered. Kristi goes above and beyond for her customers. I’ve been with this location since 2012 and could never imagine going anywhere else"

Lin

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love Travis Willson’s State Farm Insurance office. We have been with them for 18 years & anytime we need anything they are quick to get it done. When our home caught on fire Kristi helped us file the claim & Travis was on site that next morning. I love that I can text Kristi if I have a question or need a copy of my insurance card and she gets back to me right then. I couldn’t imagine having any other insurance provider. They are more than just an insurance provider, they are our friends."

Yrma Mojica

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience with them every time! Kristi and Toni are super kind and always willing to help with any of our needs. I have all my insurance through them, wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend their office!"

Tracy Travers

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had home and auto insurance through Travis Wilson for 23 years. When I've had to make a claim, they were on top of it the whole way and everything was completed in a very fast manner. I highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs."

Ivan Hernandez

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service the best insurance In the whole town they take their time and want the best for you, thank you Mrs Toni also for being so kind and all your help! (Original) Muy buen servicio el mejor insurance En todo el pueblo ellos se toman su tiempo y quieren lo mejor para uno gracias mrs Toni también por siendo tan amable y Toda su ayuda !"

Tray Gober

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Travis Wilson State Farm since I got my driver’s license (decades). State Farm: I’m a personal injury lawyer, I deal with my client’s insurance companies on a daily basis. I generally see better results for people with State Farm insurance as compared to all of the others (it’s why I’m still insured with State Farm through Travis Wilson). Travis Wilson and staff: In the past few decades I’ve had to make a few claims, Travis and Staff know their stuff, they helped me through the process and made a bad day better. I’ve always been able to rely on this office to get things done promptly and correctly....even when I’m the one who dropped the ball, they take responsibility to get it done right and fast. Cost: I’ve found that, like most things, better quality and better service costs a little more. State Farm does have competitive pricing and when you compare what you get to what you pay for - Travis Wilson-State Farm is the best value. I refer all of my friends and family in the greater Terrell area to Travis Wilson and will continue to do so."

Stacy arreguin

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are wonderful! No one else I would rather have my home and auto through."

Moniquel Choyce

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis Wilson's office is amazing. Kristi and Tonie is wonderful. They are on top of their game. Whenever I call needing a copy of my insurance card, I have it within 5 minutes. Wouldn't want to have any other insurance company than this one. Just keep Kristi and Tonie there. They are Awesome. Keep up the good work."

Ac Cu

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best state farm location in texas! The staff is very friendly. Agent Kristi Nelson is very caring, is incredibly helpful and goes above and beyond for her clients. I highly recommend their services."

Dianna Lawhorn

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agents are always friendly and ready to help with any issues. Very professional and they take the time to help with understanding the insurance and polices."

Shanda Stockman

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis Wilson's Office is amazing, They have always treated like family. They go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of and have the best rates. Highly recommend!!!"

Katherine Sizemore

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Friendly. Quick responses and the staff is very knowledgeable. Kristi Rocks!"

ChristopherS

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team has handled my families insurance for 20 plus years. They are easy to reach, talk to, and handle claims above and beyond. My life is easier because I don’t have to worry about my insurance. They have me covered."

John Lantrip

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis Wilson and his office staff, especially, Kristi Nelson are all so helpful and will help you in anyway they can. Highly recommend him and his office."

Manuel Navejar

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance place very friendly an helpful always they do what it take to help u out love than thxs lady's an gentleman From the Navejar Family"

Jesus Alvizo

August 26, 2017

1  out of  5
"The representatives are not well informed. And"

James McWhorter

April 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"I think everyone is doing a great job and very friendly."